Peet Van Wyk +27 (0) 66 213 8301


Gauteng is a northern province of South Africa, with most of its territory defined by 2 of the nation's largest cities. Pretoria is the de facto national capital, with the Voortrekker Monument to 19th-century Dutch residents and Kruger House, home of 19th-century president Paul Kruger. Johannesburg has many sites relating to the country’s 20th-century struggle to end segregation, including the Apartheid Museum. 

Union Buildings


Apartheid Museum

Hillbrow Tower


Johannesburg Night Lights

Orlando Towers

Orlando Towers Bungee

Mandela House on Vilakazi Street

© 2017: Custom Design Tours S.A, All Rights Reserved | Travel Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress